Kadavar - Rough Times

Kadavar "Rough Times" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany


1. Rough Times
2. Into The Wormhole
3. Skeleton Blues
4. Die Baby Die
5. Vampires
6. Tribulation Nation
7. Words Of Evil
8. The Lost Child
9. You Found The Best In Me
10. A l´ombre du temps



Germany’s most authentic and passionate psychedelic hard rock combo of today that already casted a spell on all fans of solid riff-driven yet doom-like 70’s hard rock à la BLACK SABBATH or PENTAGRAM.

"Rough Times" is Kadavar´s fourth studio album.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.