Kaipa - Angling Feelings

Kaipa "Angling Feelings" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2007/2012
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. Angling Feelings
2. The Glorious Silence Within
3. The Fleeting Existence Of Time
4. Pulsation
5. Liquid Holes In The Sky
6. Solitary Pathway
7. Broken Chords
8. Path Of Humbleness
9. Where´s The Captain?
10. This Ship Of Life



Kultuslikumaid Skandinaavia prog/folk-rock-bände läbi aegade.

Album aastast 2007.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.