CD \ K
Kaipa "Original Album Collection: Discovering Kaipa" 3CD Box
Label InsideOut
Release date 2015
Style Progressive Rock
Country Rootsi
Price: 16.99 EUR


CD 1 - Notes From The Past:
1. Notes From The Past - Part I
2. Night-Bike-Ride (On Lilac Street)
3. Mirrors Of Yesterday
4. Leaving The Horizon
5. In The Space Of A Twinkle
6. Folke┬┤s Final Decision
7. The Name Belongs To You
8. Second Journey Inside The Green Glass
9. A Road In My Mind
10. Morganism
11. Notes From The Past - Part II

CD 2 - Keyholder:
1. Lifetime Of A Journey
2. A Complex Work Of Art
3. The Weed Of All Mankind
4. Sonic Pearls
5. End Of The Rope
6. Across The Big Uncertain
7. Distant Voices
8. Otherworldly Brights

CD 3 - In The Wake Of Evolution
1. In The Wake Of Evolution
2. In The Heart Of Her Own Magic Field
3. Electric Power Water Notes
4. Folkia┬┤s First Decision
5. The Words Are Like Leaves
6. Arcs Of Sound
7. Smoke From A Secret Source
8. The Seven Oceans Of Our Mind


More from the same artist
Kaipa 'Children Of The Sounds'
"Children Of The Sounds"
Gatefold 2LP/CD
19.99 EUR
Kaipa 'Children Of The Sounds (Special Edition)'
"Children Of The Sounds (Special Edition)"
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR
Kaipa 'Inget Nytt Under Solen'
"Inget Nytt Under Solen"
13.99 EUR
Kaipa 'Mindrevolutions'
8.99 EUR
Kaipa 'Vittjar (Ltd.)'
"Vittjar (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR

3x CD box featuring 3 Kaipa albums.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.