Kalmah - Palo

Kalmah "Palo" CD

Label: Spikefarm
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Death/Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. Blood Ran Cold
2. The Evil Kin
3. The World of Rage
4. Into the Black Marsh
5. Take Me Away
6. Paystreak
7. Waiting in the Wings
8. Through the Shallow Waters
9. Erase and Diverge
10. The Stalker

Length: 46:05


Finnish melodic death metallers KALMAH have returned with their eighth studio album "Palo".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.