Kreator - Terrible Certainty

Kreator "Terrible Certainty" Digibook 2CD

Label: Noise
Released: 1987/2017
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany


1. Blind Faith
2. Storming With Menace
3. Terrible Certainty
4. As The World Burns
5. Toxic Trace
6. No Escape
7. One Of Us
8. Behind The Mirror

Bonus CD:
1. Impossible to Cure
2. Lambs to the Slaughter
3. Terrible Certainty (Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven)
4. Riot of Violence (Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven)
5. Awakening of the Gods (Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven)
6. Flag of Hate (Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven)
7. Love Us or Hate Us (Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven)
8. Behind the Mirror (Live)

Length: 36:13 + bonus


Very fast, very heavy, and unrelenting german thrash metal.

The reissue in shape of a remastered 2CD set features eight bonus tracks culled from the 1992 version of the "Out of the Dark... Into the Light" EP and overhauled artwork!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.