Killing Joke - Killing Joke (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)

Killing Joke "Killing Joke (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2003/2018
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. The Death & Resurrection Show
2. Total Invasion

Side B:
1. Asteroid
2. Implant
3. Blood On Your Hands

Side C:
1. Loose Cannon
2. You´ll Never Get To Me
3. Seeing Red

Side D:
1. Dark Forces
2. The House That Pain Built



RELEASED 18.01.2019

The eleventh studio album of Killing Joke. Dave Grohl (Nirvana / Foo Fighters) performed the drums on the album and integrated some of his famous drum rolls in the different songs.

- 180 gram audiophile double vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve with leather look
- Available on vinyl for the first time
- 2 printed innersleeves
- Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on flaming (yellow & orange mixed) vinyl


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.