Krisiun - AssassiNation

Krisiun "AssassiNation" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2006
Style: Death Metal
Country: Brazil


1. Bloodcraft
2. Natural Genocide
3. Vicious Wrath
4. Refusal
5. H.o.g. (house Of God)
6. Father´s Perversion
7. Suicidal Savagery
8. Doomed
9. United In Deception
10. Decimated
11. Summon
12. Sweet Revenge

Bonus enhancements:
- Vicious Wrath (video)
- Hatred Inherit (live video)
- Murderer (live video)

Length: 46:29


Brazil’s Krisiun need no introduction to most serious fans of death metal. Expect sounds of pure terrorism, violent technicality, blast-beat attacks and brutal vocals straight from the pits of Hell.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.