King´s X - Tape Head

King´s X "Tape Head" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1998
Style: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Groove Machine
2. Fade
3. Over And Over
4. Ono
5. Cupid
6. Ocean
7. Little Bit Of Soul
8. Hate You
9. Higher Than God
10. Happy
11. Mr. Evil
12. World
13. Walter Bela Farkas (Live Peace In New York)

Length: 47:47


"Tape Head", the first King´s X release on Metal Blade Records, was produced entirely by the band themselves, leaving them free to explore music as they pleased.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.