CD \ K
Kingdom Of Sorrow "Kingdom Of Sorrow" Digipak CD
Label Relapse
Release date 2008
Style Sludge Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Hear This Prayer For Her
2. Grieve A Lifetime
3. Piece It All Back Together
4. Led Into Demise
5. Demon Eyes (Demonized)
6. With Unspoken Words
7. Free The Fallen
8. Screaming Into the Sky
9. Lead the Ghosts Astray
10. Begging For the Truth
11. Buried In Black

Length: 38:40

The brainchild of Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta and Down/Crowbar riff-master Kirk Windstein, Kingdom of Sorrow tears through an 11 track barrage of some of the most punishing, straight-up metal in years.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.