CD \ K
Koldborn "The Uncanny Valley" CD
Label Listenable
Release date 2006
Style Death/Thrash Metal
Country Taani
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Intro
2. Lords of Stupidity
3. Disconnected
4. The Uncanny Valley
5. Below a Crushing Earth
6. A Destiny Predicted
7. Neural Bound
8. Repression
9. Relativity
10. Hope Transformed Horizon
11. 2:18
12. Last Message

Length: 36:44

Second album from this Danish band. Catchy groove-laden modern death with enough variety to keep things interesting.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.