Kiuas - The New Dark Age

Kiuas "The New Dark Age" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2008
Style: Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. The Decaying Doctrine
2. Conqueror
3. Kiuas War Anthem
4. The New Dark Age
5. To Excel and Ascend
6. Black Rose Withered
7. After the Storm
8. Of Sacrifice, Loss and Reward
9. The Summoning
10. The Wanderer´s Lamentation

Length: 51:30


Finland´s power metal warriors Kiuas are known for their epic sound combining traditional and melodic metal with elements of extreme, progressive and folk metal.

Third album from Kiuas.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.