CD \ K
Kivimetsän Druidi "Shadowheart" CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2008
Style Symphonic Folk Metal
Country Soome
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Northwind - Prelude
2. Blacksmith
3. Jäässä Varttunut
4. Halls of Shadowheart
5. Pedon Loitsu
6. Burden
7. The Tyrant
8. Tiarnäch - Verinummi
9. Verivala
10. Korpin Laulu
11. Mustan Valtikan Aika

Length: 53:02

A young and determined metal band from Finland destined to become the next sensation in symphonic metal. Imagine a symphonic blend of Finntroll´s fun-fest and Moonsorrow´s epic atmosphere.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.