CD \ K
Krypteria "My Fatal Kiss (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Roadrunner
Release date 2009
Style Gothic/Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Ignition [MySpace]
2. My Fatal Kiss
3. Why Did You Stop The World From Turning
4. For You I┬┤ll Bring The Devil Down
5. Deny
6. The Freak In Me
7. Never Say Die
8. Dying To Love
9. Shoot Me
10. God I Need Someone
11. Now (Start Spreading The Word)

12. Headfirst Into A Sea Of Flames
13. Too Late, Game Over & Goodbye

Length: 47:42 + bonus

A German-Korean four piece, fronted by lead singer Ji-In Cho. Ji-In, who studied vocals and piano at the renowned Musikhochschule/Cologne, and her trio of band mates form one of Europe┬┤s hottest new live acts. The band have a knack for dramatic punch-you-in-the-face songs with sizzling melodies all spiced up with mysterious atmospheres and classical elements such as their trademark Gregorian chants.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.