CD \ K
Keen Of The Crow "Hyborea" CD
Label Grau
Release date 2007
Style Death/Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Prologue
2. Where Dead Kings Lie
3. Hyborea
4. Left For The Wolves
5. The Eye Of The Serpent
6. To Reach Emptiness
7. Burning Away...
8. Valeria
9. Seeking Fury, Becoming Wrath
10. Stygian Black Lotus
11. Epilogue

Length: 56:12

Keen Of The Crow (featuring members of Morgion) is the composite of many great works, the very clay of extremity and dynamic melody. An ode to such acts as Celtic Frost, Neurosis, Anathema, Primordial and Candlemass.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.