Keep Of Kalessin - Reptilian (Ltd.)

Keep Of Kalessin "Reptilian (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Indie
Released: 2010
Style: Melodic Death/Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Dragon Iconography
2. The Awakening
3. Judgement
4. The Dragontower
5. Leaving The Mortal Flesh
6. Dark As Moonless Night
7. The Divine Land
8. Reptilian Majesty

- Live in Trondheim 2009
1. Crown of the Kings
2. Winged Watcher
3. Many Are We

- Documentary

Length: 56:57


After the infamous Eurovision Song Contest 2010 appearance, Keep Of Kalessin returns with an excellent follow-up to albums "Armada" and "Kolossus".

This limited edition digipak includes also a bonus DVD with a documentary and live clips.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.