CD \ K
Korpiklaani "Ukon Wacka" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2011
Style Folk Metal
Country Soome
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Louhen Yhdeks├Ąs Poika
2. P├Ą├Ąt Pois Tai Hirteen (Peer G├╝nt Cover)
3. Tuoppi Oltta
4. Lonkkaluut
5. Tequila
6. Ukon Wacka
7. Korvesta Liha
8. Koivu Ja T├Ąhti
9. Vaarinpolkka
10. Surma

Length: 41:07

More from the same artist
Korpiklaani 'Finland'
21.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Happy Little Boozer'
"Happy Little Boozer"
├Ľlleklaas / Beer Glass
10.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Korven Kuningas'
"Korven Kuningas"
12.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Korven Kuningas'
"Korven Kuningas"
Pusa / HSW
34.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Korven Kuningas (Ltd.)'
"Korven Kuningas (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Live at Masters of Rock'
"Live at Masters of Rock"
Digipak Blu-Ray/2CD
29.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Live at Masters of Rock'
"Live at Masters of Rock"
Digipak DVD/2CD
23.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Manala'
Lukuga pusa / Zip Hoodie
39.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Manala (Ltd.)'
"Manala (Ltd.)"
Digipak 2CD
16.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Product Of Finland'
"Product Of Finland"
15.99 EUR
Korpiklaani 'Shaman'
21.99 EUR

Korpiklaani┬┤s previous album "Karkelo" was released in 2009 and set high standards in terms of fun-loving Finnish metal straight from the woods and boasted a vast selection of unusual and exotic instrumentation. On "Ukon Wacka", their seventh album, the band took things even further: seven-string guitars, mandoline, mandola and jouhikko are just a few of the instruments that were used on "Ukon Wacka".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.