CD \ K
Kells "Anachromie (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 2012
Style Symphonic/Nu-Metal
Country Prantsusmaa
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Bleu
2. Se Taire
3. Illusion D┬┤Une Aire
4. L┬┤heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
5. L┬┤asphalte
6. Emmur├ęs
7. Quelque Part
8. Le man├Ęge d├ęchant├ę
9. Cristal
10. Addictions
11. L┬┤Autre Rive
12. Nuances
13. L┬┤├ęcho
14. Furytale (English version of "Se Taire") [MP3]
15. On My Fate (English version of "L┬┤heure Que Le Temps Va Figer")


Modern symphonic nu-metal with strong multifaceted female vocals. Over a rock solid base of modern metal with sharp riffs and groove laden rhythms the voice of Virginie never fail to capture immediate attention.

Limited edition digipak CD/DVD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.