CD \ K
Killing Joke "MMXII" CD
Label Spinefarm
Release date 2012
Style Post-punk/Industrial
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Pole Shift
2. Fema Camp
3. Rapture
4. Colony Collapse
5. Corporate Elect
6. In Cythera
7. Primobile
8. Glitch
9. Trance
10. On All Hallow┬┤s Eve

Length: 50:47

More from the same artist
Killing Joke 'In Excelsis'
"In Excelsis"
7.99 EUR
Killing Joke 'Logo'
Girlie TS
15.99 EUR
Killing Joke 'Logo'
Pusa / HSW
25.99 EUR
Killing Joke 'Logo'
15.99 EUR
Killing Joke 'Pylon (RSD 2016 Edition)'
"Pylon (RSD 2016 Edition)"
Gatefold 2LP (Blue)
24.99 EUR
Killing Joke 'Revelations (Blue)'
"Revelations (Blue)"
15.99 EUR

The fifteenth studio album by Killing Joke with Jaz Coleman on vocals, Kevin "Geordie" Walker on guitar, Martin "Youth" Glover on bass and Paul Ferguson on drums.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.