Keep Of Kalessin - Armada

Keep Of Kalessin "Armada" Digipak CD

Label: Tabu
Released: 2006
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Surface
2. Crown Of The Kings
3. The Black Uncharted
4. Vengeance Rising
5. Many Are We
6. Winged Watcher
7. Into The Fire
8. Deluge
9. The Wealth Of Darkness
10. Armada

Length: 50:32


Insanely monumental third album from Norwegian black metal act Keep Of Kalessin.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.