Lanegan, Mark & Garwood, Duke - With Animals

Lanegan, Mark & Garwood, Duke "With Animals" Digiseeve CD

Label: Heavenly Recordings
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Save Me
2. Feast To Famine
3. My Shadow Life
4. Upon Doing Something Wrong
5. LA Blue
6. Scarlett
7. Lonesome Infidel
8. With Animals
9. Ghost Stories
10. Spaceman
11. One Way Glass
12. Desert Song



Over the last decade, Lanegan and Garwood have worked in tangent on 2013´s "Black Pudding" as well as on Lanegan´s solo records. Now they are back with their second album "With Animals".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.