Little Atlas - Automatic Day

Little Atlas "Automatic Day" CD

Label: 10t Records
Released: 2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA


1. Oort
2. Apathy
3. Twin of Ares
4. Emily True
5. At the End of the Day
6. Illusion of Control
7. Darvocet Eyes
8. We All Remember
9. Automatic Day
10. Escape Velocity



Little Atlas is a Miami-based progressive rock band whose style unleashes an extraordinarily wide range of musical experimentation among genres such as hard rock, symphonic rock and classic rock.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.