Legion Of The Damned - Ravenous Plague (Ltd.)

Legion Of The Damned "Ravenous Plague (Ltd.)" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2014
Style: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Holland


1. The Apocalyptic Surge
2. Howling for Armageddon
3. Black Baron
4. Mountain Wolves Under a Crescent Moon
5. Ravenous Abominations
6. Doom Priest
7. Summon all Hate
8. Morbid Death
9. Bury Me in a Nameless Grave
10. Armalite Assassin
11. Strike of the Apocalypse

Bonus DVD:
- Making of "Doom priest" video
- Making of "Ravenous Plague" album
- interview with lyric writer Tony "Skullcrusher" Manero
- South American tour report
- "Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon" videoclip

Length: 45:01


LEGION OF THE DAMNED has always been a reliable source of first-class Thrash Metal and the latest album "Ravenous Plague" continues this tradition in a remarkable way.

Limited CD/DVD Digibook.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.