Lunatic Soul - Walking on a Flashlight Beam

Lunatic Soul "Walking on a Flashlight Beam" CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Poland


1. Shutting Out The Sun
2. Cold
3. Gutter
4. Stars Sellotaped
5. The Fear Within
6. Treehouse
7. Pygmalion´s Ladder
8. Sky Drawn In Crayon
9. Walking On A Flashlight Beam



The 2014 album from Riverside headmaster Mariusz Duda´s project, Lunatic Soul.

Commenting on his new opus Duda says, "These are very dark and intense compositions, but very melodious too".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.