CD \ L
Living Death "Worlds Neuroses" CD
Label Under Fire
Release date 1989
Style Thrash/Speed Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Last Birthday
2. Die Young
3. Schizophrenia
4. On the 17th Floor
5. Down
6. Worlds Neuroses
7. Bastard (at the Busstop)
8. The Testament of Mr. George
9. Sacred Chao
10. Tuesday

11. Killing Machine
12. Grippin┬┤ A Heart
13. Road Of Destiny
14. Screamin┬┤ From The Chamber

Length: 41:09 + bonus

More from the same artist
Living Death 'Vengeance Of Hell'
"Vengeance Of Hell"
11.99 EUR

The fourth full-length album by German speed/thrash-metal act Living Death, released in 1989.

Released by Mexican Under Fire Records, under license of Aaarrg Records.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.