Living Death - Vengeance Of Hell

Living Death "Vengeance Of Hell" CD

Label: Warhymns Records
Released: 1984/2007
Style: Thrash/Speed Metal
Country: Germany


1. You and Me
2. Living Death
3. Night Light
4. My Victim
5. Labyrinth
6. Heavy Metal Hurricane
7. Hellpike
8. Riding a Virgin
9. Vengeance of Hell

10. Watch Out

Length: 39:17 + bonus


The debut full-length album by German speed/thrash-metal act Living Death, released in 1984.

Released by Colombian Warhymns Records, under license of Shark Records.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.