CD \ L
Lurking Fear, The "Out Of The Voiceless Grave (Special Edition)" Digipak CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2017
Style Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Out of the Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved in Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth of the Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws of Death
9. Tongued with Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands

Length: 41:58

More from the same artist
Lurking Fear, The 'Out Of The Voiceless Grave'
"Out Of The Voiceless Grave"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR

The name The Lurking Fear now represents a new five-piece death metal band featuring some of the finest musicians to come out of Sweden: Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates) on vocals, guitarists Jonas Stålhammar (God Macabre / Bombs Of Hades) and Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), bassist Andreas Axelson (Tormented) and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates / The Haunted) on drums. Pure, timeless death metal!

Digipak CD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.