Leng Tch´e - The Process Of Elimination

Leng Tch´e "The Process Of Elimination" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2005
Style: Grindcore
Country: Belgium


1. The Fist of The Leng Tch´e
2. Don´t Touch My Spandex
3. Overkill Bill
4. Another Hit Single
5. Bobby-Joe´s Slumber Party
6. Remote Controlled
7. Glamourgirl Concubine
8. Ingest / Dissent
9. Schematic
10. Man´s Inhumanity To Man
11. Motorgrinding
12. Fat Camp
13. Icon Resizer
14. Derisive Conscience
15. Patriotic Pleasure
16. The Plastic Motive
17. Testosterone Collar
18. Scene Scenery
19. Clarity Denied
20. Mediocrity Contest
21. P.I.M.P.
22. Reality? TV
23. Alliance of Blockheads
24. Terminal Excess Patient

Length: 33:18


With "The Process of Elimination" Leng Tch´e deliver some of the most devastating grindcore on the planet today. This is the new sound of extreme. Don´t be left behind.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.