CD \ L
Lahka Muza "V Zablesku Vecnosti (In a Flash of Eternity)" Digipak CD
Label Dangus
Release date 2004
Style Gothic/Industrial/Experimental Music
Country Slovakkia
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Signum
2. Smerovanie
3. Pr├şbeh sm├║tku
4. Synchr├│nia
5. Vo vn├║tri kruhu
6. K záhradám bolesti
7. Cesta srdca
8. V z├íblesku ve├Ęnosti [MP3]
9. Sigillum [MySpace]


The 5th full-lenght album from legendary Slovakian band presents sublime gothic-industrial darkwave with outstanding hexen vocals by mistress Gudrun Snake. Charming with sensual beauty, deep ritualism, lambent melancholia and dark sexuality this opus also unveils a peculiar sort of esoteric rhythmics.

The trim digipack CD includes 9 songs and a multimedia gallery.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.