Lacrimas Profundere - Songs For The Last View (Ltd.)

Lacrimas Profundere "Songs For The Last View (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2008
Style: Gothic Rock
Country: Germany


1. The Last View
2. A Pearl
3. The Shadow I Once Kissed
4. Veins
5. We Shouldn´t Be Here
6. And God´s Ocean
7. Suicide Sun
8. Dear Amy
9. A Dead Man
10. Sacrificial Lamb
11. Lullaby for a Weeping Girl
12. While

Bonus tracks:
13. Burn
14. The Beauty of Who You Are
15. The Shadow I Once Kissed (alternate version)
16. Sweet Letter C

1. A Pearl (music video)
2. A Pearl (the making of the video)
3. Songs for the Last View (tour movie)
4. 12-tracks live footage

Length: 58:00/01:07:00


Gothic metal from Germany. Lacrimas Profundere´s stylistic aesthetic has evolved over time, from death/doom rooted gothic metal to a more mainstream gothic rock style with the late albums.

Limited deluxe edition digipak including four bonus tracks and 67 min. bonus DVD with "Live in Europe 2007", a video clip, making of documentary and tour report.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.