Lord Agheros - As A Sin

Lord Agheros "As A Sin" CD

Label: My Kingdom
Released: 2008
Style: Extreme Gothic Metal
Country: Italy


1. Drama Begins
2. The Gate of Solitude
3. Glory Through Death
4. Sacrilegium
5. Intermezzo
6. Ash to Ash and Dusk to Dark
7. As A Sin
8. Dancing in the Dark
9. Escape

Length: 48:56


Lord Agheros´ debut is where extreme gothic metal, dark ambient and black metal collide in a very unique way. This is music for lonely and dark souls.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.