Lääz Rockit - Annihilation Principle

Lääz Rockit "Annihilation Principle" CD/DVD

Label: Massacre
Released: 1989/2009
Style: Power/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Fire in the Hole
2. Mob Justice
3. Chain of Fools
4. Shadow Company
5. Holiday in Cambodia (Dead Kennedys cover)
6. Bad Blood
7. Chasin´ Charlie
8. Mirror to Madness
9. The Omen

DVD: Live at Dynamo Open Air 1988
1. Last Breath
2. Euroshima
3. Prelude
4. Forced to Fight
5. Say Goodbye M.F.
6. Spared from the Fire
7. Mirror to Madness
8. Guitar solo
9. Self Destruct
10. Zuig Mijn Pik
11. Caught in the Act

Length: 44:15


One of the original San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal bands, Lääz Rockit was formed in 1982. Although one of the lesser-known groups from that scene, each album in their history has received high critical marks.

The fourth album. This CD/DVD reissue comes remastered and with a spectacular bonus DVD - "Live at the Dynamo Open Air 1988".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.