Lääz Rockit - No Stranger To Danger

Lääz Rockit "No Stranger To Danger" CD

Label: Massacre
Released: 1985/2009
Style: Power/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Dreams Die Hard
2. I´ve Got Time
3. Town To Town
4. Backbreaker
5. Stand Alone
6. Spared From the Fire
7. Off The Deep End
8. Tonight Alive

Bonus tracks:
9. Wrecking Machine Erased (Live)
10. Prelude (Live)

Length: 46:26


One of the original San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal bands, Lääz Rockit was formed in 1982. Although one of the lesser-known groups from that scene, each album in their history has received high critical marks.

"No Stranger To Danger" is their second studio album, released in 1985. Reissued in 2009 with bonus material.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.