Lynyrd Skynyrd - God & Guns (Ltd.)

Lynyrd Skynyrd "God & Guns (Ltd.)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2009
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


CD 1:
1. Still Unbroken
2. Simple Life
3. Little Thing Called You
4. Southern Ways
5. Skynyrd Nation
6. Unwrite That Song
7. Floyd (feat. Rob Zombie)
8. That Ain´t My America
9. Comin´ Back For More
10. God & Guns
11. Storm
12. Gifted Hands

CD 2:
1. Bang Bang
2. Raining In My Heartland
3. Hobo Kinda Man
4. Red White And Blue (live)
5. Call Me The Breeze (live)
6. Sweet Home Alabama (live)

Length: 49:32


The long-running American rock gods have returned! With "God & Guns" core members Gary Rossington, Johnny Van Zant and Ricky Medlocke and longtime drummer Michael Cartellone have crafted an album that does their legacy proud.

This 2-CD Special Edition includes: 3 Live Skynyrd classics, including "Sweet Home Alabama", 3 bonus tracks, expanded artwork.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.