Labyrinth - Labyrinth

Labyrinth "Labyrinth" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2003
Style: Progressive Power Metal
Country: Italy


1. The Prophet
2. Livin´ In A Maze
3. This World
4. Just Soldier (Stay Down)
5. Neverending Rest
6. Terzinato
7. Slave to the Night
8. Synthetic Paradise
9. Hand In Hand
10. When I Will Fly Far



Progressiivne power-metal parimate Itaalia koolkonna traditsioonide kohaselt.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.