Lord Wind - Forgotten Songs

Lord Wind "Forgotten Songs" CD

Label: No Colours
Released: 1996/2008
Style: Medieval/Folk/Darkwave
Country: Poland


1. Windstory Of Old Ghost
2. War Song
3. Song Like Wind
4. Going To War
5. Signal For Fight
6. Prolog - Sword For Son
7. Father´s Sword
8. Only Your Spirit Will Return
9. Pagan Holocaust
10. Funeral Song
11. Arianrod Heil!

Length: 51:05


The very first Lord Wind release, originally issued in 1996, now re-released in 2008. "Forgotten Songs" is inspired by the old folk music, music of the Middle Ages and soundtracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.