Lord Wind - Rites Of The Valkyries

Lord Wind "Rites Of The Valkyries" CD

Label: No Colours
Released: 2001/2006
Style: Medieval/Folk/Darkwave
Country: Poland


1. Winged Helmets
2. The Ancient Beginning
3. Prophecy Of The Norns
4. Father Of Wisdom
5. Atlantean Monument
6. Rhinemaiden´s Lamentation
7. Dance Of War
8. Horn Of The Summoning

9. Battle Hymn I

Length: 01:08:00


Epic darkwave music with strong medieval and folk music influences. Remixed & re-released in May 2006 with a 17-minutes bonus track "Battle Hymn I".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.