CD \ L
Leshak "Pustosvjat" CD
Label Sound Age
Release date 2012
Style Folk/Thrash Metal
Country Venemaa
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Otche nasch
2. Pustosvjat
3. Rostov
4. Fjodor da Marja
5. Oisja, tõ Oisja
6. Melnitsa
7. Rasputje
8. Tchjortov Rog
9. Jablochko
10. Darjane-Marjane (trad. karelian)
11. Ace of Spades (Motorhead Cover)

Length: 34:41

A Russian folk/thrash metal band, combining the sound of flutes and thrash vocals with slavonic culture & mythology themed lyrics.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.