CD \ L
Levee Camp Moan "Levee Camp Moan / Peacock Farm Free Concerts" CD
Label Audio Archives
Release date 2002
Style Blues Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Walking By Myself
2. Flood In Houston
3. Damp
4. Mr Backlash
5. Sweet Little Angel
6. Linin´ Track
7. Disgusted Of North Acton
8. I Just Can´t Keep From Crying

Peacock Farm Free Concerts:
9. Levee Camp Moan – De Boogie
10. Levee Camp Moan – Whiskey Tumble
11. John Thomas Blues Band – Weary Baby
12. Thomas Houlihan – Trouble, Had It All My Days
13. Frank Gillibrand – Carpicho Arabe
14. St. James Infirmary – Sunshine Help Me


Legendary UK white blues album recorded in 1969. Raw, basic heavy blues with distinct psychedelic undertones by means of Hendrix-influenced guitar sound. Comes with six added tracks from the incredibly hard to find live album "Peacock Farm".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.