Lingua Mortis Orchestra - LMO (Ltd.)

Lingua Mortis Orchestra "LMO (Ltd.)" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Symphonic Metal
Country: Germany


1. Cleansed By Fire
2. Scapegoat
3. The Devil´s Bride
4. Lament
5. Oremus
6. Witches´ Judge
7. Eye For An Eye
8. Afterglow

Bonus tracks:
9. Straight To Hell (Orchestra Version)
10. One More Time (Orchestra Version)

- Live At Rock Hard 2010
- Live At 70000 Tons Of Metal 2013

Length: 01:05:35


Lingua Mortis Orchestra are the three RAGE musicians: Victor Smolski (guitar), Peavy Wagner (vocals and bass) and André Hilgers (drums). This orchestral project can be considered as a continuation of Rage´s 1996 "Lingua Mortis" album – back then a true piece of pioneering work.

Limited edition digibook with 2 bonus tracks and a live DVD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.