Leaves´ Eyes - Symphonies of the Night (Ltd.)

Leaves´ Eyes "Symphonies of the Night (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2013
Style: Symphonic/Gothic/Folk Metal
Country: Germany


1. Hell to the Heavens
2. Fading Earth
3. Maid of Lorraine
4. Galswintha
5. Symphony of the Night
6. Saint Cecelia
7. Hymn to the Lone Sands
8. Angel and the Ghost
9. Éléonore de Provence
10. Nightshade
11. Ophelia

12. Eileen´s Ardency
13. One Caress (Depeche Mode cover)

Length: 54:09 + bonus


LEAVES´ EYES´ latest album "Symphonies of the Night" brings the listener into a world of legends! Majestic and sweeping songs, beautiful melodies that will you breathless and a massive amount of catchiness.

Limited edition digipak with 2 bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.