Anderson, Ian - Homo Erraticus (Tour Edition)

Anderson, Ian "Homo Erraticus (Tour Edition)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2014
Style: Folk/Prog Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Doggerland
2. Heavy Metals
3. Enter The Uninvited
4. Puer Ferox Adventus
5. Meliora Sequamur
6. The Turnpike Inn
7. The Engineer
8. The Pax Britannica
9. Tripudium Ad Bellum
10. After These Wars
11. New Blood, Old Veins
12. In For A Pound
13. The Browning Of The Green
14. Per Errationes Ad Astra
15. Cold Dead Reckoning

1. Visuals From The Show [56:38]
2. Enter The Uninvited (Live In High Wycombe Swan Theatre 2014) [04:39]
3. Ian Talks About The Show Visuals [20:50]



The all new Ian Anderson album. The next epic voyage into the Progressive Rock pantheon of strangeness. A wonderfully ambitious fusion of Folk, Rock and Metal stylings. Or, put another way, Prog.

Special CD/DVD-V tour edition, featuring the exclusive videos to each album track, as seen at the shows. The dvd also includes a live performance of "Enter The Uninvited" and interview footage with Ian discussing the live visuals.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.