Akercocke - Renaissance in Extremis

Akercocke "Renaissance in Extremis" Digipak CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Black/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Disappear
2. Unbound By Sin
3. Insentience
4. First To Leave The Funeral
5. Familiar Ghosts
6. A Final Glance Back Before Departing
7. One Chapter Closing For Another To Begin
8. Inner Sanctum
9. A Particularly Cold September

Length: 54:16


The acclaimed masters of British Extreme Metal make a triumphant return with their 2017 studio album, "Renaissance In Extremis".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.