Overkill - W.F.O.

Overkill "W.F.O." CD

Label: Atlantic
Released: 1994
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Where It Hurts
2. Fast Junkie
3. The Wait / New High in Lows
4. They Eat Their Young
5. What´s Your Problem
6. Under One
7. Supersonic Hate
8. R.I.P. (Undone)
9. Up to Zero
10. Bastard Nation
11. Gasoline Dream

Length: 52:43


Some of the fastest and heaviest albums Overkill has ever made.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.