Children Of Bodom - Follow The Reaper (Special Edition)

Children Of Bodom "Follow The Reaper (Special Edition)" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2001/2008
Style: Blackened Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


1. Follow the Reaper
2. Bodom After Midnight
3. Children of Decadence
4. Everytime I Die
5. Mask of Sanity
6. Taste of my Scythe
7. Hate Me!
8. Northern Comfort
9. Kissing the Shadows

Bonus tracks:
10. Hate Me! (Original single version)
11. Hellion (WASP cover)

Enhanced video "Everytime I Die"

Length: 44:00


A great combination of melodic black metal, symphonic heavy metal, majestic keyboard layers and virtuoso guitar shredding. The third raging full-length of CoB, from 2001.

This 2008 spedial edition includes two bonus tracks and an enhanced video.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.