Helloween - The Time Of The Oath

Helloween "The Time Of The Oath" 2CD

Label: Castle
Released: 1996/2006
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


CD 1:
1. We Burn
2. Steel Tormentor
3. Wake Up the Mountain
4. Power
5. Forever and One (Neverland)
6. Before the War
7. A Million to One
8. Anything My Mama Don´t Like
9. Kings Will Be Kings
10. Mission Motherland
11. If I Knew
12. The Time of the Oath

CD 2:
1. Still I Don´t Know
2. Take It To The Limit
3. Electric Eye (Judas Priest cover)
4. Magnetic Fields
5. Rain
6. Walk Your Way
7. Light In The Sky
8. Time Goes By

Length: 01:32:24


A pioneering force in the European power metal movement, establised in 1984.

Digitally remastered reissue of Helloween´s 1996 album, with a whole bonus CD including rare Japanese only bonus tracks and single b-sides.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.