Ancient Rites - Rvbicon

Ancient Rites "Rvbicon" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2006
Style: Black Metal
Country: Belgium


1. Crusade
2. Templar
3. Mithras
4. Thermopylae
5. Rubicon
6. Invictus
7. Ypres
8. Galilean
9. Cheruscan
10. Brabantia

Length: 45:56


“Rvbicon” illustrates the band’s will for progression with total disregard for boundaries. It sets the pace once again for a bright future, firmly rooted in the band’s ancestral past.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.