Alice In Chains - Black Gives Way To Blue

Alice In Chains "Black Gives Way To Blue" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 2009
Style: Grunge/Alternative Metal
Country: USA


1. All Secrets Known
2. Check My Brain
3. Last Of My Kind
4. Your Decision
5. A Looking In View
6. When The Sun Rose Again
7. Acid Bubble
8. Lessons Learned
9. Take Her Out
10. Private Hell
11. Black Gives Way to Blue

Length: 54:10


The first new Alice In Chains album in more than 14 years is not just another rock reunion, but something far more inspiring. It´s the sound of a new beginning of a legendary band returning to life.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.