Morbid Angel - Kingdoms Disdained (Ltd.)

Morbid Angel "Kingdoms Disdained (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Piles of Little Arms
2. D.E.A.D.
3. Garden of Disdain
4. The Righteous Voice
5. Architect and Iconoclast
6. Paradigms Warped
7. The Pillars Crumbling
8. For No Master
9. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)
10. From the Hand of Kings
11. The Fall of Idols



The long-awaited eleventh album by Death Metal godfathers Morbid Angel! Recorded and produced by Eric Rutan.

Limited edition digipak CD includes 3D-cover and 24 pages booklet!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.