Morbid Angel - Kingdoms Disdained

Morbid Angel "Kingdoms Disdained " CD

Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Piles of Little Arms
2. D.E.A.D.
3. Garden of Disdain
4. The Righteous Voice
5. Architect and Iconoclast
6. Paradigms Warped
7. The Pillars Crumbling
8. For No Master
9. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)
10. From the Hand of Kings
11. The Fall of Idols



The long-awaited eleventh album by Death Metal godfathers Morbid Angel! Recorded and produced by Eric Rutan.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.