Machinemade God - Masked

Machinemade God "Masked" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2007
Style: Melodic/Thrash/Metalcore
Country: Germany


1. Forgiven
2. With You
3. For Those Who Care
4. Voices
5. Vengeance
6. Who, If Not Us?
7. Place Taken
8. Endlessly
9. And Even Though You´re Gone
10. Next To Me
11. Nemesis
12. Melancholy

Length: 43:55


An impressive alliance of killing riffs and outstanding vocal harmonies! You will hardly find more variation on a Metalcore album in 2007!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.